In the Media

2016-17 Summer Domestic Schedules

Another action-packed summer of domestic cricket is in store, with New Zealand Cricket today announcing the full list of men’s Ford Trophy and Plunket Shield fixtures for the 2016-17 season and the women’s One Day and Twenty20 schedules.

Four day cricket will once again kick off the men’s season on October 22nd, with five of the ten competition rounds played until late November, before making way for the T20 competition which is set to return to the popular holiday period and run until mid-January.





Thank you to our sponsors: